Apply for this job now

Physician / Surgery - General / New Mexico / Locum tenens / General Surgery Locums Job in New Mexico

Location
Roswell, New Mexico
Job Type
Permanent
Posted
8 Sep 2022

General Surgery Locums Job in New Mexico Call Coverage

Details for assignment :

-- Active and unrestricted New Mexico medical license required
-- Board Certified
-- BLS, ACLS, ATLS required
-- Trauma Level 3
-- Bread & Butter General Surgery coverage, averaging one to two admissions/day and 1-15 phone consults
-- 162 bed facility
-- Proof of Covid vaccine required
-- Meditech EMR

Immediate Dates Needed:
--Friday 7/8/2022 at 7AM through Thursday 7/14/2022 at 7AM
--Saturday 7/16/22 at 7AM through 7/18/2022 at 7AM
--Wednesday 7/20/2022 at 7AM through 7/22/2022 at 7AM
--Monday 8/1/2022 at 7AM through Monday 8/8/2022 at 7AM
--Tuesday 8/9/2022 at 7AM through Friday 8/12/022 at 7AM
--Monday 8/15/2022 at 7AM through Tuesday 8/16/2022 at 7AM
--Wednesday 8/17/2022 at 7AM through Thursday 8/18/2022 at 7AM
--Friday 8/19/2022 at 7AM through Monday 8/22/2022 at 7AM
--Tuesday 8/23/2022 at 7AM through Friday 8/26/2022 at 7AM
--Monday 8/29/2022 at 7AM through Thursday 9/1/2022 at 7AM


Jackson & Coker offers:
+ Weekly direct deposit
+ Top Rated Malpractice Insurance
+ In-House travel agency
+ 24/7 recruiter availability & single point of contact
+ Experienced in-house Privileging Coordinators

Experience why Jackson & Coker has been recognized by Forbes and Staffing Industry Analysts for our commitment to service excellence.

Apply for this job now

Details

  • Job Reference: 706888185-2
  • Date Posted: 8 September 2022
  • Recruiter: Jackson & Coker
  • Location: Roswell, New Mexico
  • Salary: On Application
  • Sector: Healthcare & Medical
  • Job Type: Permanent